REPRESENTING THE FINEST SPECIALTY AND IMPORTED FINE FOODS

 
Artisan cheese for sale
Raw Meat.jpg
Chac Board for website.jpg

Michael Markarian

Robert Herrera

Welcome to MiRo Food Sales

 

Miro Food Sales is a specialty food brokerage agency founded on exceptional level of sales, service and marketing for consumer-packaged goods in the food service, industrial and retail sectors.

We are sales agents representing an impressive portfolio of superior quality brands to provide education, competitive pricing, marketing expertise and order fulfillment for an assortment of domestic and imported specialty foods. We focus on representing a limited number of brands specializing in cheeses, charcuterie, pickled vegetables, olive oil, artisan bread, luxury tea, pizza flour, tomatoes, pasta and more.

With over 100 years of combined experience in the food industry, we utilize our relationships with key operators and distributors to grow sales and brand awareness. We provide consulting services on behalf of the manufacturers to lead and advise our clients to deliver solutions and results. We continue to provide brand awareness and market strategies for the following territories: Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Nevada, Oregon, Utah and Washington.

 

Please explore our partners below and click on the catalog link for product catalogs or the logo for manufacturer websites.

 

Thank you for visiting MiRo Food Sales.  

 
 

At Your Service

Miro Food Sales 

Corporate Office

9070 Clairemont Mesa Blvd.

San Diego, CA 92123

Michael Markarian

Cell: 1 (858) 922-9219

Email: Michael@MiroFood.com

Robert Herrera

Cell: 1 (562) 965-5513

Email: Robert@MiroFood.com

Bridget Wedman

Cell: 1 (415) 613-8859

Email: Bridget@MiroFood.com

Sara Nakata

Cell: 1 (415) 518-7611

Email: Sara@MiroFood.com

 

Jeremy Peterson

Cell: 1(602) 999-0127

Email: Jeremy@MiroFood.com

Devin Meyer

Cell: 1 (562) 481-4586

Email: Devin@MiroFood.com

 

 

Contact Us

Success! Message received.